OUR CUSTOMERS SAY IT BEST...

"tynz made learning easy.  the audio engineer program is a hiden gem.  i'm almost ready to set up my home studio!"

- Mason (August 8, 2020)

"I appreciate the precautions with coronavirus.  Very professional and great sound."

- Tim (August 2, 2020)

"Awesome!  I'll be back for sure."

- Edgar (February 8, 2020)

"Cool guy.  Good service"

- Sherell (November 12, 2019)

"My daughter and her friends had such a fun time singing and doing the photo shoot.  This was a great present and will probably purchase for her again."

- Happy Mom (July 21, 2019)

"I'm so happy I was introduced to Tynz.  He has taken my project to another level.  I'm excited again about my work and can't wait to release my first song off the album."

-  Matthew (May 30, 2019)

"100% will be back."

-  Q (May 30, 2019)

"Wow.  That's all I can say.  I will recommend all my musician friends to this studio.  Amazing work."

-  Jerry (May 14, 2019)

"This place is a hidden gem.  My music sounds better than it ever has.  The mixing and mastering skills of Tynz is outstanding!"

-  Keith (April 28, 2019)

"Really fun time here!  I got a music video and recording package.  I've gotten so many compliments on the sound and video.  I'll definitely be returning for my next song!"

-  Kayla (January 18, 2019)

"Awesome place to record music.  Easy going but professional and honest people."

- Jennifer (November 20, 2018)

"Brilliant sound engineer, so knowledgeable, helpful, patient and accommodating.  So cool to have your own songs, professionally mastered, to keep forever.  You just can't get the same quality with a just a fuzzy cell phone recording at all.  And a great memory making it, too.  Can't recommend enough, worth every penny :)"

- Audrey (May 4, 2018)

"Great experience!"

- Holly (March 2, 2018)

"Tynz and Cecile were very warm and welcoming. They put us at ease and listened to what we wanted to achieve. Then they set about helping us to make that happen. Gentle coaching along the way guided us to a final product that we love."

- LL (February 20, 2018)

"5 stars"

- Groupon Customer (February 19, 2018)

"5 stars"

- Groupon Customer (January 27, 2018)

"Great place to record and conduct music business.  I appreciate the advice given when I was unsure about my music or the music processes."

- William (January 20, 2018)

"5 stars"

- Groupon Customer (January 6, 2018)

"I've been to many studios in the DMV.  District Entertainment is by far the best!  Loved the atmosphere, the experience, the staff, their professionalism and best of all my music has never sounded better!  I will be back.  Go see them!"

-  CC (January 2018)

"Number One Studio in DMV."

-  Reyna (January 2018)

"Gizzmo and Tynz are awesome!!!  They were always accommodating and professional.  I recorded with Gizzmo for a number of years and he was amazing!..."

-  Missy (January 17, 2018)

"My Favorite spot.  See ya'll soon!  Appreciate the love."

-  Christy (October 18, 2017)

"awesome.  definitely will recommend to fellow muscians."

-  Stan (October 14, 2017)

 

"I can't wait to share my demo!  What a great experience!."

-  Ellen (September 29, 2017)

 

"Well worth the money.  I'm more than happy."

- Barry (September 17, 2017)

 

"My teenage son is interested in music, specifically making music.  The audio engineering program was just perfect for him.  The staff has done a great job teaching him.  I recommend this studio without hesitation."

- A proud parent (July 23, 2017)

 

"Our engineer was highly professional as well as personable.  The who recording experience was delightful."

- Ronna (June 6, 2017)

 

"Very happy with this studio!  Tynz and B know what they're doing and help you make the best use of your studio time.  They don't cheat you out of your money like some other studios in the DMV.  I trust them with my music."

- Racheal (May 21, 2017)

 

"I've been recording here with the engineer Tynz for over a year now, and I can say that I could never see myself working with any other studio ever. The environment is very professional and looks great, with amazing quality technology and systems. Tynz is an incredible engineer, being able to work in a way that is both productive and efficient. He's able to keep our sessions moving at a steady pace but also makes sure everything we're working on sounds absolutely perfect. He's always been super easy to reach and easy to work with, Tynz is very personable and truly looks out for his fellow artists. I would highly recommend this studio to anyone looking for an amazing recording experience. Working with this studio was one of the best decisions I've ever made."

- Anthony "Flowz" (April 19, 2017)

 

"My home away from Home.  I made a lot of history from that studio."

- Nova Soprano (April 8, 2017)

 

"Wonderful experience!  Great customer service!  My daughter and I will be back!"

- Mary (April 8, 2017)

 

"been going to them since my 1st album.  about to finish my 3rd with them.  won't go anywhere else.  best in the biz."

- David (February 27, 2017)

 

"5 stars"

- Ripna (January 24, 2017)

 

"Amazing customer service and top notch work."

- Sharon (December 15, 2016)

 

"I read the previous reviews and saw they accommodated a customer on a holiday.  I needed to come in Thanksgiving morning for last minute session.  They understood I was in a bind and were able to help me find a solution.  Awesome customers service!"

- JoJo (November 23, 2016)

 

"im so happy with my project they made me sound amazing.  dont question, just book."

- Janel (November 12, 2016)

 

"Wow.  Hands down the best in the area!"

- William (October 8, 2016)

 

"Outstanding experience for my 10 year old daughter and friend.  Tynz treated them as rock stars.  He was friendly, professional, flexible and fun.  Highly recommend the studio.  We will be back."

- Mike (August 31, 2016)

 

"I wouldn't record with any other studio.  Tynz and B are great to work with and they always make me sound great. Cant wait to start distributing my demo!"

- Sara (June 19, 2016)

 

"The only time I could come in was on the holiday.  Even though they were closed that day they accommodated a quick session for me and were happy to do so.  Excellent customer service."

- Joshua (May 30, 2016)

 

"Great experience.  Easy to book.  Tynz listened to what I needed and he delivered.  Best kept secret in the DC area."

- Eileen (April 3, 2016)

 

"I worked with Tynz here to put together a 14-track project, and we only had a month to get the project done. He did an amazing job throughout the whole process. We were able to set up sessions easily and Tynz made sure he always had time for me. We were able to get the recording done as efficiently and perfect as possible. Tynz did great making sure I gave my all in every song and explored different creative areas that I hadn't even thought of. The mixing and mastering of the project was better than I could've ever expected, I was so happy with the final product! This was my first professional project, and I couldn't of asked for anyone better to guide me towards making a masterpiece. District Entertainment is the go-to place for all your recording needs in Virginia! Thank you for such an amazing experience!"

 - Anthony "Flowz" (March 31, 2016)

 

"Comfortable atmosphere.  Got a lot done during my first session.  Looking forward to my next."

- George (March 12, 2016)

 

"finished our album ahead of schedule which also means under budget. these guys are great. excellent work."

- Neville (March 1, 2016)

 

"My boyfriend got me studio time as a Valentine's Day gift.  Best gift EVER!  I'll be back to finish my demo."

- Carrie (February 14, 2016)

 

"Happy I found District Entertainment.  I've decided to record my entire album with them."

- Aaron (February 5, 2016)

 

"Had a last minute performance and needed a performance track.  I couldn't get a hold of my engineer and Tynz came recommended.  He saved the day!"

- Anthony (January 30, 2016)

 

"Our family wanted to do something different this year for Thanksgiving weekend since we were all going to be together for the first time in a couple of years.  We're a musical family and thought this would be something fun and memorable.  We're hoping to make this a new tradition."  

- The Potter Family (November 26, 2015)

 

"Professional and personable.  Highly recommend."

- Melissa (October 8, 2015)

 

"Had a great time.  Wonderful customer service.  We'll be back."

- John (September 18, 2015)

 

"When you're building a brand, you want to know that the team you assemble can execute the vision. District Entertainment is that team. I've used their recording, production, event video, and photography services and can attest to the outstanding quality and commitment to excellence. In the past I used them to record my original music for RedSoul and produce limited recording. It was a wonderful experience working on that album project. Most recently I hired the District Entertainment team to video and photograph my Brewington Events | The Elevated Lifestyle poetry (vimeo.com/113205566) and beauty events (vimeo.com/137377409). I have repeatedly received compliments on the video quality and moments captured in photos. District Entertainment takes the time to not only listen to your project ideas, but also provide recommendations that can add value to your vision and enhance the final product. I plan on using them in the future!"

- Michelle (Aug 29, 2015)

 

"In the beginning the setup process was slower than I expected.  But once we got started I understood why.  The session flowed seamlessly once the band got going.  We'll definitely be back to finish our album.  You can't rush quality."

- Dan (August 8, 2015)

 

"Glad I found this studio.  I will return."

- Michael  (July 25, 2015)

 

"Best studio I've been to in the DC/Baltimore area.  Great staff who actually cares about what's best for the artists."

-  Katherine (July 9, 2015)

 

"Very professional and easy to work with.  Reasonably priced too."

-  Casey (June 27, 2015)

 

"Number one studio in VA.  Home of Moe Milly and Jay La Del.  Graveyard Music Group/District Entertainment"

- Moe (June 22, 2015)

 

"recorded a song for my parent's anniversary.  they loved it!  had a great time recording here.  will definitely come back."

-  Jon (May 10, 2015)

 

"Thumbs up!"

-  LivingSocial Customer (April 23 2015)

 

"Awesome experience."

-  Stephanie (April 10, 2015)

 

"I enjoyed working with District Entertainment on my audio guided meditation. Tynz, the sound engineer, was highly skilled and easy to work with. The final product was even better than I expected. I highly recommend this company!"

-  Keri (April 3, 2015)

 

"District Entertainment is a great studio. It's professional, clean, efficient, and high quality. I've been working with them a year now and I have only positive things to say. Tynz is my main engineer. He has a great energy and is easy to work with. His knowledge of vocal production and sound quality has helped me improve my studio performance. I will def continue to work with them."

-  Kamen (March 26, 2015)

 

"Happy to report great recording experience with Tynz - engineer and his recording studio. His offers high quality work together with  friendly accommodating professionalism.  Highly recommend the District Entertainment studio. Certainly, I will go there for more recordings!"

-   Wes (March 16, 2015)

 

"Excellent and professional service.  The engineer was very experienced and skilled."

-  Israel (March 8, 2015)

 

"Great & very professional!  I would recommend them and go back."

-  Kim (March 7, 2015)

 

"Wonderful experience every time"

-  LivingSocial Customer (March 7, 2015)

 

"Thumbs up!"

-  LivingSocial Customer (March 6, 2015)

 

"My daughter was given a Living Social with District Entertainment for a present. It was awesome. Tynz was an awesome engineer and teacher. She had as much fun learning in the booth as performing her songs. He was so encouraging. Great experience."

-  Marie (March 5, 2015)

 

"Had a wonderful experience with Tynz!  I would highly recommend him to anyone!"

-Gail (March 2, 2015)

 

"5 stars"

- Ara (Feb 27, 2015)

 

"...sounded great and the engineer was a huge help..."

-  Jessica (Feb 23, 2015)

 

"I was so imressed with his (Brian's) professionalism and engineering acumen!  ...had a great experience!  We are going to go back!"

- Joan (Feb 17, 2015)

 

"1st time experience with a recording studio, and it was a great experience.  We will definitely be back."

-  Sue (Feb 11, 2015)

 

"District Entertainment is now my go-to studio.  Great engineers, comfortable setting, best value."

-  Eric (Jan 23, 2015)

 

"Album complete and couldn't be happier with the entire experience.  Sounds great and finished on time!  No doubt I'll be back."

-  Molly (Jan 5, 2015) 

 

"Best recording studio and engineers in the area, hands down!"

-  Tom, Steven and Rick (Dec 16, 2014)

 

“Thumbs up!"

– LivingSocial Customer (Nov 10, 2014)

 

“Thumbs up!"

– LivingSocial Customer (Nov 5, 2014)

 

“District Entertainment was very professional and responsive to our needs. We look forward to continuing to work with them."

– Stephen (Nov 3, 2014)

 

“wonderful, professional and easy to work with. a great deal for anyone needing to record professionally.

– LivingSocial Customer (Oct 9, 2014)

 

“B" (Brian) was so sweet, knowledgeable, and has a way about him that immediately puts one at ease...couldn't be more please with my recording experience!

– Stephen (Oct 6, 2014)

 

“Thumbs up!”

– LivingSocial Customer (Oct 5, 2014)

 

“The sound engineer was very professional, knew his job, on time, polite. Great working with him. I would return to District Entertainment for my future recordings.”

– Andrea (Oct 1, 2014)

 

“Couldn't have been a better experience.”

– Deidre (Sept 2, 2014)

 

"I received a Living Social voucher for time in the recording studio at District Entertainment as a gift last year.  Not only did they graciously work around my crazy retail work schedule and my racing schedule, but I had the most amazing experience possible.  I was a little nervous going in but Tynz was extremely personable and his calm, professional, and fun demeanor put me at ease and allowed me to have a lot of fun. Simply put, I had a blast! What made it an even better experience was that he puts the effort into knowing his craft and he is passionate about it. When somebody feels that strongly about what they do, it's not only contagious but you know that they will always be great at what they do. Thanks for a great experience!"

- Desiree (Sept 1, 2014)

 

“We had a great time and the engineer was AMAZING and made us feel like we've been doing this out whole lives...I'm definitely going back”

– Ricardo (July 27, 2014)

 

“very professional, pleasure to use.”

– LivingSocial Customer (July 27, 2014)

 

“The engineer did a fabulous job on my songs, and has great ears. He really listened to what I wanted....I'm happy. So...I've booked more time for full sessions with more musicians.”

– Chris (May 19, 2014)

 

“They were great! had a blast!”

– Margaret (May 13, 2014)

 

“The Chief Engineer (Tynz) was a complete professional, he made me feel very comfortable (I sometimes get nervous when I sing), and he made excellent suggestions to improve overall quality of my songs!!! I will DEFINITELY return to THIS business!!! Matter of fact, they are having another Living Social deal and I am going to sign up today!!”

– Ken (April 1, 2014)

 

“Thumbs Up!”

– LivingSocial Customer (April 1, 2014)

 

“Great company to deal with, professional, cordial, friendly, good communication, and timely delivery of finished product.”

– Steve (March 20, 2014)

 

“Tyn is very professional and patient. Extremely helpful to novices like myself.”

– LivingSocial Customer (March 15, 2014)

 

“This experience was better than I could imagine. The engineer put me immediately at ease (I was a little nervous) and was professional and quite good. Go record something!”

– LivingSocial Customer (March 14, 2014)

 

“Looking forward to the next deal. The Staff there is great and extremely easy to work with, which makes recording easier. I walk in and find my comfort zone immediately.”

– Doug (March 14, 2014)

 

“My daughter was given a Living Social with District Entertainment for a present. It was awesome. Tynz was an awesome engineer and teacher. She had as much fun learning in the booth as performing her songs. He was so encouraging. Great experience.”

- Marie (March 5, 2014)

 

“they were very accomodating and did an amazing job. tynz made me sound better than I will ever be”

– Corey (February 10, 2014)

 

“Brian, the engineer, makes you feel comfortable and is flexible to your needs. I loved their set up, location, parking, communication. Overall it was a great experience. Thanks. Will be back!!!”

– Joseph (January 26, 2014)

 

“Great Experience! Super customer service.”

– Cary (January 2, 2014)

 

“Thumbs Up!”

– LivingSocial Customer (November 2, 2013)

 

“Tynz is a great guy to work with. He is patient, funny, and a talented guy.”

– Douglas (October 10, 2013)

 

“It was a great experience. Brian, the engineer was great and very patient with my daughter who was totally inexperienced. Would definitely use the studio again!”

– Paula (October 5, 2013)

 

“Fantastically efficient studio. Straight down to business for a very productive session with a great sound and atmosphere.”

– Kenneth (October 5, 2013)

 

“It was great. The staff was very nice and accommodating.”

– Samantha (September 23, 2013)

 

“Really enjoyed this experience!”

- Kate (September 10, 2013)

 

“One word. AWESOME”

– Paul (September 9, 2013)

 

“Great would do it again”

– Ale (August 26, 2013)

 

“I just recorded another single at DE, and I will repeat the praises I indicated previously. DE is one of the best recording studios in the DC area for independent artists, like me. The rates and packages are reasonable, the engineers and staff are personable, and treat me like a star, even though I know I'm far from it. I would recommend DE to singers, musicians, and bands who want to leave a recording experience feeling as though they got their money's worth, based on time spent and great quality of product received.”

– Don (August 14, 2013)

 

“Absolutely phenomenal experience. I'd recommend DE Recording to anyone looking for a professional, positive experience.”

– Frank (July 31, 2013)

 

“Brian was great to work with. Thanks!”

– Christopher (July 27, 2013)

 

“The person was great. Attentive and helpful. Would definitely recommend him!”

– Amanda (July 26, 2013)

 

“Everyone at District Entertainment was a class act. From the original phone call to book the appointment down to the studio engineers.”

– Paul (July 14, 2013)

 

“Very professional, Tynz was the ultimate producer. He was patient, helpful, and I felt went over the top to get us the mastered product in a very timely manner.”

– Steve (June 28, 2013)

 

“Tynz is a great guy to work with and very patient... Very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.”

– Doug (June 22, 2013)

 

“Thumbs Up!”

– LivingSocial Customer (June 11, 2013)

 

“Wow, I amazed with the customer service of this guys, specially Cecille! They are very accommodating, and looking for ways to make everything easy. We had a great time recording, and will doit again. Thanks for everything, great job!”

– Claudia (June 1, 2013)

 

“Very nice studio. Very professional and helpful people working there (I worked with Tynz). I was unfamiliar with the process, as it was my first time in a recording studio, but they helped me get setup and offered assistance every step of the way. Everything turned out great. I have friends that do music and podcasting and I will definitely recommend District Entertainment to them.”

– Nigel (May 28, 2013)

 

“Very friendly and knowledgeable engineer. We will be back for more. A great way to demo the studio and hear the output”

– Don (May 28, 2013)

 

“Tynz was very professional and helped me out a lot (which was great because it was my first time ever using a service like this and I didn't know what I was doing at first.) I would absolutely recommend District Entertainment to anyone I know.”

– LivingSocial Customer (May 28, 2013)

 

“Awesome!”

– Sylvia (May 20, 2013)

 

“I gave this as a gift and I can say that I have never, ever given a more appreciated present! The people at District Entertainment Recording Studios made the amateur musicians feel terrific about their recording, helped them achieve a terrific recording and gave them much individualized attention. What a fabulous gift!!!”

– Catherine (May 19, 2013)

 

“DE is one of the best recording studios in the DC area for independent artists, like me. The rates and packages are reasonable, the engineers and staff are personable, and treat me like a star, even though I know I'm far from it. I would recommend DE to singers, musicians, and bands who want to leave a recording experience feeling as though they got their money's worth, based on time spent and great quality of product received.”

– Don (May 14, 2013)

 

“Very professional, very prompt in responding to phone and email messages. Will definitely visit them again.”

– Jennifer (May 13, 2013)

 

“Gizmo, the engineer, was great. Quiet, focused, and decisive, We made a lot of progress in just two hours.”

– Chad (May 6, 2013)

 

“I saw a LivingSocial deal for the studio and decided to go back this past weekend with a group of friends to just have a good time. We brought in instrumentals and just sang over them...kind of like karaoke, but recorded. It was soooo much fun! Our engineer was Brian and our experience was just as great as the first when my son recorded his demo. Well worth the money. Well worth the time.”

– Trina (May 2, 2013)

 

“Great Staff!!!”

– Jelani (April 30, 2013)

 

“Tynz is great! He made the process feel more like fun than work, even though we worked hard to get the sound right. He's got a very chill personality which made me feel totally at ease in the studio. Great equipment, great space. Awesome experience. Tynz was very dedicated to my session. He was the only one working that day and even when there was a knock on the door, he didn't leave me hanging. He was very focused, super cool, and totally easy to work with. I'll definitely be back again.”

– Rece (April 25, 2013)

 

“Great. They are excellent professionals. I will definitely go back.”

– Cristina (April 20, 2013)

 

“I would definitely return if I ever make another CD. Brian was a friendly and skilled engineer. Would definitely work with him again.”

– Howard (April 20, 2013)

 

“I worked with Tynz and the whole experience was awesome. He treated me very well and helped create a great CD, including graphics for the CD faceplate. He was very attentive and kind, but pushed me to improve in areas where I needed improvement. A great experience!”

– Sophie (April 18, 3013)

 

“It was a great experience! The staff was very nice and accommodating and went above and beyond to make our sound the best it could be. I would definitely recommend them for recordings and would go back in the future.”

– Patricia (April 8, 2013)

 

“Awesome experience, great customer service, great people, just a really good time. This was an excellent deal and I'm glad I purchased this offer, I will be recommending District Ent. To all my friends and family.”

– Gloria (March 24, 2013)

 

"I just took my 15-year old son here to record his first demo. They made him feel comfortable and really know how to work with first time artists. I've personally been to other studios and this is the most professional I've seen. Don't let the outside fool you as noted in another review. It's what is behind the door that matters, especially if you're the one who's putting out the album (you might want to tell your loved ones that if they're going to buy studio time as a gift). The sound quality is fantastic! The engineer, Tynz, was great! The studios were spacious and clean! We will DEFINITELY recommend others to work with District Entertainment"

- Trina (March 23, 2013)

 

“Everything about this experience was truly a blessing from beginning to end. True professionalism at it's best. My engineer Tynz was more than patient & polite while delivering us one of the proficient & productive studio sessions. I highly recommend DC Entertainment Studios for whatever your studio need are.”

– Byron (March 17, 2013)

 

“Thumbs up!”

– LivingSocial Customer (February 27, 2013)

 

"I thought this would be a great idea for a gift for a friend. I emailed the company and asked them if it was possible to purchase a gift card and they responded that it would not be a problem.  There were no special instructions in the email on how to purchase a gift card or any guidance and I thought nothing of it.
I called the number on their website on monday around two pm to make sure that they were open.  There was no answer, but I figured they were busy, so I headed to the address that is posted on their website to buy the gift card. I got to the building and there was assigned parking for all of the other businesses around, but them.  I ended up having to park on the street.  I walked into this old run down school building and was very scared for my safety.  The building was disgusting, smelled like urine, and was full of classrooms.  I finally found the tiny door -leading to god knows what, that had a cheap sign that said district entertainment.  It looked like a joke, nothing like a professional business, but more so like it was a grade school project. I tried to open the door and it was locked... There was no one in this sad little building for me to ask what the deal was with district entertainment.  I tried calling again with no answer so I left with no gift card.  I went home and emailed the company and they emailed me back and told me in this second email that I can simply purchase a gift card online through PayPal and they were very confused as to how I found out their location. I was very upset that this information was not conveyed to me in the first email when i could have saved so much time and gas.  I was offered a discount and given an apology but after seeing what a beat up, run down, rickety building this is located in, I wouldn't have my friend try to record his music there if they let him do it for free.  I can't imagine how anyone can have a great recording session with tons of students populating the building.  The decision is yours, but I would recommend finding a different venue with customer service reps who are competent and value your time."

- Julie (Feb 19, 2013) 

 

“I have recorded with "engineers" all over the area. These guys are actual engineers, not just ProTools owners. If you want your sound to be accurate and clean, record here. Clean environment, no interuptions, professional. I'm impressed.”

– Tim (February 15, 2013)

 

“Thumbs up!”

– LivingSocial Customer (February 10, 2013)

 

“Thumbs up!”

– LivingSocial Customer (February 2, 2013)

 

“Thumbs up!”

– LivingSocial Customer (January 27, 2013)

 

“Nice guys. Small operation but very very professional and pleasant. Would definitely refer folks.”

- Marlene (January 21, 2013)

 

“If you are considering recording some music, DE might be the best option in the DMV. I have recorded in Bethesda, DC, and Reston, but the highest quality tracks came from Gizzmo at District Entertainment. Tynz and the crew are smooth and professional, and I really recommend that you pay their studio a visit.”

– David (January 20, 2013)

 

“It has been such a pleasure working with Tynz of District Entertainment on recording my second album. They provide nothing but quality work. They are professional, accommodating, affordable and authentic. Thank you so much for an amazing project.”

– Nisha (October 11, 2012)

 

“My niece...had so much fun! The people at District Entertainment were very patient with the girls and made my niece's birthday memorable by helping them feel comfortable in the studio setting. I thought it would be a cheesy kareoke set up, but it's a real recording studio."

– Niki (August 5, 2012)

 

“I recorded my demo at District Entertainment a few months ago. By far Tynz and his group are the best around, in every aspect of music and business. They actually care about making my music sound good and have done a fantastic job with the mix. I've gotten more compliments on my one song I recorded here than I have on any other of my songs I recorded elsewhere. I had an excellent experience and will absolutely go back. They are professional, down to earth and very easy to work with....and their rates are very reasonable. I highly recommend District Entertainment. It's no wonder why they were voted Best Recording Studio in DC by the readers of Washington City Paper.  They don't do much advertising and have stayed in business for about 7 years because their clients all have come through word-of-mouth and referrals....so I decided to write this review.”

– Celeste (August 4, 2012)